Overwhelmed

This is my second, going on third, week of school and already I am overwhelmed! It certainly doesn’t help that I had to miss school on Thursday and was sick most of the weekend due to a dumb health issue. Now I feel like I’m way behind. I shouldn’t be panicking this early in the game!

Stress has always been a problem for me. So has procrastination.I get so stressed out sometimes because I’m overwhelmed with everything that I have going on that I just want to hide under the covers and not come out. I then procrastinate on everything I have to do because I just don’t feel like dealing with it at the time. It’s a vicious vicious cycle.

fb89c649fa80e16649a082f3472088d3 It’s not easy trying to be a normal college student when your body just won’t cooperate with you. In fact, it’s down right aggravating. I know I’m making a blogging Don’t by being negative, but I’m also being relatable which is a blogging Do so it cancels each other out 😉

d3b5bb275614c8fa2bb784952ffc6182(This picture accurately describes my weekend)

I just need to rest, recharge, and get back at it.

game face

 

Leave a Reply

